KONTAKTA OSS

Kontakta oss

KUNGSHOLMENS KÖTT

Kungsholmens Kött
växel: 08-653 75 97

Kontakter

Michel Dinc

Inköpsansvarig/VD

070-797 45 19
michel.dinc@kungskott.se

Atilla Dinc

Personalansvarig

070-458 43 76
atilla@kungskott.se

Bilal Dinc

Produktionsansvarig

070-496 89 36
kontakt@kungskott.se

Turan Dinc

Försäljning

073-898 20 12
turan@kungskott.se

Hassan Kochev

Lageransvarig

073-346 22 16
hassan@kungskott.se

Fredrik Hansson

Transportansvarig

073-654 27 70
kontakt@kungskott.se

Ferat Eker

Säljansvarig

070-797 45 49
ferat@kungskott.se

Sami Nikkanen

Försäljning

073-057 99 84
sami.nikkanen@kungskott.se

Sonny Karlsson

Försäljning

073-589 75 87
sonny@kungskott.se

Ilkka Siponen

Kvalitetsansvarig

070-768 00 72
ilkka.siponen@kungskott.se

Jenny Dinc

Ekonomi/Administration

070-454 66 24
jenny@kungskott.se

Anjelica Eker

Certifikation

070-777 65 63
anjelica@kungskott.se

3 + 8 =

Hitta hit

ADRESS

Fiskhallsvägen 18, 120 44 Årsta

Fiskhallsvägen 18, 120 44 Årsta

Kungsholmens Kött